Loading...
Welcome to Messestand.kaufen
Discover a variety of mobile exhibition systems
Discover a variety of mobile exhibition systems

Moduframe

Clever technology to impress you: Assemble without tools, design flexibly and advertise successfully.

LED Stand

Illuminated walls, frames or counters – the highlights for any fair.

Exhibition Truss

Functionality and design combined optimally. Stable, flexible, high-quality.

Octawall

Modular and unique: Put your exhibition stand together yourself.

Would you like to buy an exhibition stand?

The KonOrg company group is an experienced trade fair professional and your competent point of contact if you wish to purchase an exhibition stand. For over 20 years, the KonOrg company group has been developing fair concepts and exhibition stands which stand out above all thanks to their mobility, flexibility and intelligent systems.

Would you like to buy or rent an exhibition stand? Then get more information here about the various options and about a company where you don’t just have the option of buying or renting an exhibition stand, but which offers you numerous services over and above this which will thrill you.

Benefit from the cost-efficient fair systems of our mobile exhibition stands – and experience the top quality of this trade fair professional. Would you like to get to know the KonOrg company group personally and arrange a non-binding consultation? Then simply arrange an appointment at our showroom in Cologne.

Exhibition stands

Moduframe

Functionality and design, perfectly combined: The modern Moduframe exhibition stand system consists of an aluminium core which ensures the best stability while remaining very lightweight.

The practical connection system guarantees a comfortable, tool-free assembly and disassembly of the system. Intelligent technology which will impress you. The modules are available in black and white.

Discover this high-quality, modular LED system which can be put together using a simple “building block” system. Flexible, individual, simple.

Whether it’s for an illuminated exhibition stand, display window or advertising technology – put your exhibition highlight together with high-quality illuminated frames, illuminated walls, illuminated counters and flexible LED modules.

Exhibition stands from trusses are the perfect exhibition solution. The modern exhibition system consists of a stable aluminium core which is encased in plastic (black or white). This material combination ensures the optimum stability with a very light weight.

The practical connection system is completed with a metal screw and guarantees a completely tool-free assembly and disassembly of your exhibition stand. Exhibitions can be this simple!

The modern exhibition systems Octawall and Octawall mobile can be put together in a modular and unique way.

Numerous modules such as semi-circular exhibition walls, partitioned walls or a combo with Octanorm construction elements such as door systems or lighting elements can be realised.

Available exhibition stands can later be expanded and rebuilt in a modular fashion.

Company

Numbers, dates & facts

Since the start of the 1990s, the KonOrg company group has been producing and selling mobile displays, advertising walls, exhibition stands, counters, exhibition worktops and more. Over the last 20 years, KonOrg has grown from a qualified small business into a professional company. Today, at its main office in Cologne, you can find 2 service offices, the printing centre, a logistics area with warehouse, a large showroom and a dedicated workshop. As well as the production location in Cologne, KonOrg is also represented at other branches in locations across Germany.

With our top-performing team, we are successful in finding new, precise solutions for our customers each and every day. Grounded specialist knowledge in the areas of production, logistics and graphics guarantee competent customer advice and quick, flexible order processing. We are specialists when it comes to exhibition stands – both in the team and independently. We take pride in a job well done. This motivates us each day to give our best. Our testimonials are numerous satisfied customers and successful exhibition stand projects.

  • Over 20 years’ experience
  • Showroom in Cologne
  • Full service
  • Free 3D service
  • Graphics service

Welcome to our showroom

Exhibition systems live

Discover all exhibition systems live

Consultation

Non-binding consultation with specialist personnel

On 600m²

Experience the variety of our products on site

Messestand kaufen

A mobile stand – the perfect solution for trade fairs, promotions & events

Would you like to buy an exhibition stand? A good decision, for a professional presence at trade fairs is an effective marketing tool that not only conveys the image of your company – a stand also provides for direct contact with customers, business partners and interested parties.

Affordable, efficient, mobile!

A mobile stand is the contemporary and practical solution for your event! Whether a value-for-money trade fair set, a combination of foldable exhibition walls, high-quality, multi-functional counters, folding tents or the popular truss exhibition stand: buying a mobile stand is the clever alternative to classic exhibition stand construction.

A mobile stand – many advantages

  • Simple setup, mostly without the use of any tools: your mobile stand is ready to use in no time
  • Flexible, modular solutions: put together your customised stand and repeatedly vary the individual modules
  • Lightweight materials, foldable solutions: thanks to simple connection or pop-up systems, mobile stands can be put together at a very small level; additionally, the lightweight materials ensure simple, affordable transportation
  • Diverse accessory options: add mobile exhibition furniture, foldable brochure stands, tablet holders, monitors and much more, as desired.

Do you have questions about mobile stands or a specific exhibition system? Then contact us! We are happy to advise you on buying your stand.

Invest in the success of your company now with an exhibition stand! Of course, a few important questions pose themselves here: “Should I buy or rent a stand?”, “How much does a stand cost?” and “What should my stand design look like?” are just a few central questions related to your exhibition planning. You will find the most important answers here:

  • What does a stand cost?

    The question of what a stand costs is dependent on various factors. How big is your stand surface? Which accessories – such as brochure stands, lighting, multimedia equipment, etc. – are required? Will you make your stand design yourself or will you mandate a specific advertising agency for this?
    In general, it can be said that a mobile stand is significantly more flexible and more cost-efficient than a classic, stationary stand. Thanks to state-of-the-art techniques, the individual elements can be set up and taken down simply and without using any tools. The modular structure offers numerous options for converting or expanding your mobile stand. In addition, depending on the material and function, a mobile stand can be transported and stored with ease. This saves time and costs!
  • Buy or rent a stand – cost-efficient exhibition marketing

    Are you attending just one trade fair and cannot use the individual stand modules for other purposes? Then it may be worthwhile hiring a stand.
    Do you have more than one event and may be able to use exhibition walls, displays and exhibition accessories for promotions or your shop floor as well? Then you should buy yourself a mobile stand. Mobile exhibition systems are easy to set up, transport and complement variably and in modular fashion.
  • Stand design – what should be taken into account?

    Whether exhibition walls, advertising counters, brochure stands or exhibition furniture – when it comes to your stand, a professional design should ensure a high-quality overall impression. The basis for your exhibition concept is, of course, the corporate design of your company, your brand or your product, which should be at the centre of your trade fair presence. Your stand should reflect your company and ensure recognition value. However, a high-quality exhibition design concept also includes details such as lighting that highlights specific products and the purposeful positioning of flyers and exhibits.

This is what our customers say about us

Antje T., 08.03.2018

The order and processing was quick, effective and smooth in spite of a very tight delivery schedule. This was already our 2nd exhibition stand from Konorg and we will order from them again when we need to

KiddyPlugs GmbH K., 24.05.2018

The exhibition stand was fantastic. Great colours, good quality, good price-performance ratio. Clear specifications for the design made the process easier. Production and shipping within 2 weeks – Excellent

Contact

hotline
+49 2236 – 327 94 0
e-mail
mail@konorg.com
address
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 55 / 50996 Cologne
office hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Or write to us directly using the contact form

In our showroom in Cologne, you can learn more about the whole range of our offer. We take a great deal of time to advise you in the best way possible, simply let us know when suits you.
Would you like an on-side consultation? We can offer you the service of a non-binding on-site consultation. Just get in touch with us.
Here, you can send us a sketch of your exhibition stand, for example.

I have read and understood the privacy policy.

Loading...
Willkommen auf messestand.kaufen
Entdecken Sie eine Vielzahl an mobilen Messesystemen.
Entdecken Sie eine Vielzahl an mobilen Messesystemen.

Messestände - Modulframe

Clevere Technik, die überzeugt: Werkzeugfrei aufbauen, flexibel gestalten und erfolgreich werben.

Led Messestände


Leuchtwände, Leuchtrahmen oder beleuchtete Theken – die Highlights für jede Messe.

Messestand Traversen kaufen

Funktionalität und Design optimal kombiniert. Stabil, flexibel, hochwertig.

Octawall


Modular und individuell: Stellen Sie sich Ihren Messestand selbst zusammen.

Sie möchten einen Messestand kaufen?

Die KonOrg Unternehmensgruppe ist erfahrener Messe-Profi und Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie einen Messestand kaufen möchten. Seit über 20 Jahren entwickelt die KonOrg Unternehmensgruppe Messe-Konzepte und Messestände, die sich vor allem durch Mobilität, Flexibilität und intelligente Systeme auszeichnen.

Sie möchten einen Messestand kaufen oder einen Messestand mieten? Dann informieren Sie sich jetzt hier über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten und über ein Unternehmen, bei dem Sie nicht nur einen Messestand kaufen oder mieten können, sondern das Ihnen darüber hinaus zahlreichen Service-Leistungen bietet, die Sie begeistern werden.

Profitieren Sie von den kosteneffizienten Messesystemen unserer mobilen Messestände – und erleben Sie Top-Qualität vom Messe-Profi. Sie möchten die KonOrg Unternehmensgruppe persönlich kennenlernen und sich unverbindlich beraten lassen? Dann vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin in unserem Showroom in Köln.

Messestände

Moduframe

Funktionalität und Design, perfekt kombiniert: Das moderne Messestandsystem Moduframe besteht aus einem Aluminiumkern, der für beste Stabilität bei einem sehr geringen Gewicht sorgt.

Das praktische Stecksystem garantiert einen komfortablen, werkzeugfreien Auf- und Abbau des Systems. Intelligente Technik, die Sie überzeugen wird. Die Module sind in schwarz und weiß erhältlich.

Entdecken Sie dieses hochwertige, modulare LED-System, das sich im modularen Baukastensystem zusammensetzen lässt. Flexibel, individuell, einfach.

Ob für einen Leuchtmessestand, Schaufenster oder Werbetechnik – stellen Sie sich aus hochwertigen Leuchtrahmen, Leuchtwänden, Leuchttheken und flexiblen LED Modulen Ihr Messe Highlight zusammen.

Messestände aus Traversen sind die perfekte Messelösung. Das moderne Messesystem besteht aus einem stabilen Kern aus Aluminium, der mit Kunststoff (schwarz oder weiß) ummantelt ist. Diese Materialkombination garantiert optimale Stabilität bei einem sehr leichten Gewicht.

Das praktische Stecksystem ist um eine Metallschraube ergänzt und garantiert einen komplett werkzeugfreien Auf- und Abbau Ihres Messestandes. So einfach kann Messe sein!

Die modernen Messesysteme Octawall und Octawall Mobil lassen sich modular und individuell zusammenstellen.

Zahlreiche Module wie halbhohe Messewände, geteilte Wände oder eine Kombi mit Octanorm Konstruktionselementen wie z.B. Türanlagen oder Leuchtelementen können realisiert werden.

Vorhandene Messestände lassen sich später beliebig modular erweitern und umbauen.

Unternehmen

Zahlen, Daten & Fakten

Seit Anfang der 90er Jahre produziert und verkauft die KonOrg Unternehmensgruppe mobile Displays, Werbewände, Messestände, Theken, Messecounter und mehr. In den letzten 20 Jahren ist KonOrg vom qualifizierten Kleinbetrieb zu einem professionellen Unternehmen gewachsen: Heute findet man am Hauptsitz in Köln 2 Service-Büros, das Druckzentrum, einen Logistikbereich mit Lager, einen großen Showroom und eine eigene Werkstatt. Neben dem Produktionsstandort Köln ist KonOrg auch an weiteren Standorten deutschlandweit mit Niederlassungen vertreten.

Mit unserem leistungsstarken Team gelingt es uns jeden Tag aufs Neue, exakte Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden. Fundiertes Fachwissen aus den Bereichen Produktion, Logistik und Grafik sorgen für eine kompetente Kundenberatung und eine schnelle, flexible Auftragsbearbeitung. Wir sind Spezialisten für Messestände – im Team und auch jeder für sich. Wir haben Freude an guter Leistung. Das spornt uns tagtäglich an, das Beste zu geben. Zahlreiche zufriedene Kunden und erfolgreiche Messestand Projekte sind unsere Referenz.

  • über 20 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Showroom in Köln
  • Full-Service
  • Kostenloser 3D Service
  • Grafikservice

Willkommen in unserem Showroom

Messesysteme live

Entdecken Sie alle Messesysteme live

Beratung

Unverbindliche Beratung durch das Fachpersonal

Auf 600m²

Erleben Sie die Vielfalt der Produkte vor Ort

Messestand kaufen

Ein mobiler Messestand – die perfekte Lösung für Messe, Promotion & Event

Sie möchten einen Messestand kaufen? Eine gute Entscheidung, denn ein professioneller Messeauftritt ist ein effektives Marketinginstrument, das nicht nur das Image Ihres Unternehmens transportiert – ein Messestand sorgt auch für direkten Kontakt mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern und Interessenten.

Kostengünstig, effizient, mobil!

Ein mobiler Messestand ist die zeitgemäße und praktische Lösung für Ihren Event! Ob günstiges Messe-Set, eine Kombination aus faltbaren Messewänden, hochwertige, multifunktionale Theken, Faltzelte oder der beliebte Traversen-Messestand: Einen mobilen Messestand zu kaufen ist die clevere Alternative zum klassischen Messebau.

Ein mobiler Messestand – viele Vorteile

  • Einfacher, meist komplett werkzeugfreier Aufbau: in kürzester Zeit ist Ihr mobiler Messestand einsatzbereit
  • Flexible, modulare Lösungen: Stellen Sie sich Ihren individuellen Messestand zusammen und variieren Sie die einzelnen Module immer wieder neu
  • Leichte Materialien, faltbare Lösungen: durch einfache Steck- oder PopUp-Systeme lassen sich mobile Messestände sehr klein zusammenlegen, die leichten Materialien sorgen zusätzlich für einen einfachen, kostengünstigen Transport
  • Vielfältige Zubehöroptionen: Ergänzen Sie nach Belieben mobile Messemöbel, faltbare Prospektständer, Tablethalterungen, Monitore uvm.

Sie haben noch Fragen zu mobilen Messeständen oder einem bestimmten Messesystem? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne beim Kauf Ihres Messestandes!

Investieren Sie jetzt in den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens mit einem Messestand! Natürlich stellen sich hier einige wichtige Fragen: „Soll ich einen Messestand kaufen oder mieten?“, „Wie viel kostet ein Messestand?“ oder „Wie soll mein Messestand Design aussehen?“ sind nur einige zentrale Fragen rund um Ihre Messeplanung. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Antworten:

  • Was kostet ein Messestand?

    Die Frage, was ein Messestand kostet ist von verschiedenen Faktoren abhängig. Wie groß ist Ihre Messestand Standfläche? Welches Zubehör wie Prospektständer, Beleuchtung, Multimedia Equipment etc. wird benötigt? Machen Sie Ihr Messestand Design selbst oder beauftragen Sie dafür eine spezielle Werbeagentur?
    Generell kann man sagen, dass ein mobiler Messestand deutlich flexibler und kosteneffizienter ist als ein klassischer, stationärer Messestand. Die einzelnen Elemente sind dank modernster Techniken einfach und ganz ohne Werkzeug auf- und abzubauen. Der modulare Aufbau bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Umbau oder zur Erweiterung Ihres mobilen Messestandes. Ein mobiler Messestand lässt sich zudem material- und funktionsbedingt kinderleicht transportieren und lagern. Das spart Zeit und Kosten!

  • Messestand kaufen oder mieten – kosteneffizientes Messemarketing

    Sie besuchen nur eine einzige Messe und können die einzelnen Messestand-Module auch nicht für andere Zwecke einsetzen? Dann kann sich ein Messestand zur Miete lohnen.
    Sie haben mehr als eine Veranstaltung und können Messewände, Displays oder Messe-Zubehör ggf. auch noch für Promotions oder Ihre Ladenfläche einsetzen? Dann sollten Sie sich einen mobilen Messestand kaufen. Mobile Messesysteme lassen sich leicht aufbauen, transportieren und variabel modular ergänzen.

  • Messestand-Design – was ist zu beachten?

    Ob Messewände, Werbetheken, Counter, Prospektständer oder Messemöbel – bei Ihrem Messestand sollte ein professionelles Design für einen hochwertigen Gesamteindruck sorgen. Basis für Ihr Messekonzept ist selbstverständlich das Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Produktes, das im Mittelpunkt Ihres Messeauftritts stehen sollte. Ihr Messestand sollte Ihr Unternehmen widerspiegeln und für einen Wiedererkennungswert sorgen. Aber auch Details wie Beleuchtungen, die bestimmte Produkte hervorheben oder die bewusste Platzierung von Flyern oder Exponaten gehören zu einem hochwertigen Messedesign Konzept.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Antje T., 08.03.2018

Die Bestellung und Abwicklung lief trotz eines sehr knappen Lieferrahmens schnell, effektiv und reibungslos. Dies war schon unser 2. Messestand von Konorg und bei Bedarf werden wir wieder dort bestellen

KiddyPlugs GmbH K., 24.05.2018

Der Messestand ist super geworden. Tolle Farben, gute Qualität, gutes Preis-/Leistung. Klar Vorgaben für das Design vereinfachen den Ablauf. Produktion und Versand innerhalb von 2 Wochen Hervorragend

Kontakt

Hotline
+49 2236 – 327 94 0
Email
mail@konorg.com
Adresse
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 55 / 50996 Köln
Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Oder schreiben Sie uns direkt über das Kontaktformular

In unserem Showroom in Köln können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren.
Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.
Wünschen Sie eine Vor-Ort-Beratung?

Wir bieten Ihnen den Service einer unverbindlichen Vor-Ort-Beratung an. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach dazu.

Hier können Sie uns zum Beispiel eine Skizze Ihres Messestandes übertragen.

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.